Back On The Blog

HI this is the first post I’ve done in a long time that is because my computer broke and it took a long time to get fixed.So let me tell you whats been happening.Well I think the most exciting thing that happend to me was the match for the school. We won and it took us into the semi finals. I played left corner back beacuse Kilmessan played the formation that way so I couldn’t play in my normal position left half back.The score was 19 points to 17 points we scored 19 points which is 6 goals and one point we only scored 1 which was very worrying.We had Halloween break we did loads of stuff we went to Kerry, I Played in a match ( we lost, We went to the swimming pool( in Kerry) I went suit fitting for my aunty’s wedding, we went to a Halloween ,We went trick or treating and on Sunday we watched The World Cup Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *